art_afrodiziak (art_afrodiziak) wrote,
art_afrodiziak
art_afrodiziak

Who will win a Golden Globe this year?

Unlike the Oscars or the Critics' Choice Movie Awards, "the Globes" opens up the awards to both movies AND television hits as voted upon by the Hollywood Foreign Press Association,

golden_globes_statue_a_p

The 70th annual awards ceremony will take place two days before the Oscar nominations are announced.

The date has been set for the 2013 Golden Globe Awards.
The 70th annual awards ceremony will be telecast live coast-to-coast from the Beverly Hilton Hotel on Sunday, Jan. 13, 2013 at 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET on NBC, two days before the Academy Award nominations will be announced.
Golden Globe nominations will be announced at 5 a.m. PT/8 a.m. ET on Thursday, Dec. 13.
Produced by Dick Clark Productions in association with the HFPA, the most recent Golden Globe Awards averaged 16.9 million viewers.

GG_791

GG_856
===================================== bonus ============================================



Tags: film festival, film industry, golden globes, кино, кинофестивали
Subscribe

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 0 comments